Notice of Poll for Ward Councillor and Notice of Uncontested Election for Parish Councillors

There will be an election for Ward Councillor on2 May. The 2 people standing for election are: Liz Lever and Roger Phillips. The Notice of Poll is here Notice of Poll – Arrow

As 7 people were nominated for 7 Parish Council seats, they are elected uncontested and will take office at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on 16 May. The Notice of Uncontested Election is here UNCON – Eardisland

The 7 new councillors are: Merry Albright, Shelley Connop, Reg Curtis, Maryan Hanson, Elaine Harper, Richard Kirby and David Weir.