Local road works – 23.10.20 – new dates

A4110/B4529 Lawtons Cross, Mortimer – Revised dates

Roads closed from Monday, 24 August 2020 to (and including) Sunday, 22 November 2020

A combination of phased road closures 24/7 and traffic signals will be in operation, as follows:

 

Phase 1:             B4529 closure west of junction with A4110 – Complete

Monday, 24 August 2020 to Friday, 18 September 2020

Phase 2:             B4529 closure east of junction with A4110Revised end date

Tuesday, 22 September 2020 to Monday, 26 October 2020

Phase 3:             A4110 north of junction with B4529 – Revised dates

Monday, 26 October 2020 to Friday, 6 November 2020

Phase 4:             A4110 south of junction with B4539 – Revised dates

Monday, 26 October 2020 to Friday, 6 November 2020

Phase 5:             A4110 North and south of Junction / B4529 east and west of junction / roundabout

Monday, 9 November 2020 to Sunday, 22 November 2020 – Full 24 hour road closure

 

A44 – Legions Cross towards Pembridge – Revised dates

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 to (and including) Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily – No weekend working

A44 – Bend approaching C1031 Crossroads from Lyonshall – Revised dates

Monday, 2 November 2020 to (and including) Friday, 6 November 2020

Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily – No weekend working