Councillors

Contact details for current Eardisland Parish Councillors

Click on the Councillor’s name to access their Registrable Interests.

Maryan Hanson  (Chair)
Maryan Hanson Registrable Interests
Tel: 07791 231783
Email: maryan.hanson@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Merry Albright
Merry Albright Registrable Interests
Tel: 07858 531590
Email: merry.albright@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Shelley Connop
Shelley Connop Registrable Interests
Tel: 07790 377165
Email: shelley.connop@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Reg Curtis
Reg Curtis Registrable Interests
Tel: 07720 805310
Email: reg.curtis@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Elaine Harper
Elaine Harper Registrable Interests
Tel: 07428 320215
Email: elaine.harper@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Richard Kirby  (Vice Chair)
Richard Kirby Registrable Interests
Tel: 01544 388810
Email: richard.kirby@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

David Weir
David Weir Registrable Interests
Tel: 07789 322771
Email: parish.clerk@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Parish Clerk

A Clerk is employed to carry out the Council’s decisions, organise meetings and give advice on legal issues and new legislation.

Alison Sutton
7 John Davies Place,
Westcroft
Leominster
HR6 8JD

Tel: 07789 322771
Email: parish.clerk@eardisland-pc.gov.uk