Councillors

Contact details for current Eardisland Parish Councillors.

Click on the Councillor’s name to access their Registrable Interests.

Maryan Hanson (Chair)
Tel: 07791 231783
Email: maryan.hanson@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Phil Milchard (Vice Chair)
Tel: 01544 388097
Email: phil.milchard@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

David Weir
Tel: 07789 322771
Email: parish.clerk@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Richard Kirby
Tel: 01544 388810
Email: richard.kirby@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Merry Albright
Tel: 07789 322771
Email: merry.albright@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Shelley Connop
Tel: 07790 377165
Email: shelley.connop@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Reg Curtis
Tel: 07720 805310
Email: reg.curtis@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Parish Clerk

A Clerk is employed to carry out the Council’s decisions, organise meetings and give advice on legal issues and new legislation.

Alison Sutton
7 John Davies Place,
Westcroft
Leominster
HR6 8JD

Tel: 07789 322771
Email: parish.clerk@eardisland-pc.gov.uk