Councillors

Contact details for current Eardisland Parish Councillors

Please note: Councillors may not check their emails every day, therefore it may be a few days before they respond.

Jerry Blyth (Chair)
Email: jerry.blyth@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Shelley Connop (Vice Chair)
Email: shelley.connop@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Maryan Hanson
Email: maryan.hanson@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Richard Kirby
Email: richard.kirby@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Richard Davies
Email: richard.davies@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Rebecca Rhys-Evans
Email: rebecca.rhys-evans@eardisland-pc.gov.uk 

Reg Curtis
Email: reg.curtis@eardisland-pc.gov.uk

Registerable Interests

View details of each councillor’s registerable interests on Herefordshire Council’s website.

Parish Clerk

A Clerk is employed to carry out the Council’s decisions, organise meetings and give advice on legal issues and new legislation.

Contact details for the Parish Clerk

Email: parish.clerk@eardisland-pc.gov.uk
Tel: 07799 826779